My first day at college

I enjoyed my first day at college and already learning new things that I didn’t know from doing the level 2 course last year. We started off by discussing different blogs and researching blogs why they are good and bad, at first I was struggling to understand about all the blogs and what one is but when it was explained further on the internet I began to understand more and more I read. The only thing that went bad in my first day was trying to learn my timetable and where to go! but hopefully that will come clearer as I go further and further into the year. As soon as I can get hold of all the information we collected about blogs I will upload it straight to here. From this course I hope to get some experience working in each media pools e.g production, design, radio, journalism etc. The pool I am most interested in is production since I like filming and editing and stuff like that so I will mainly focus on that.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

